Our Staff

Staff email addresses - Swallows

Mrs G Bowser - Headteacher bowserg@khps.co.uk

 

Miss C Soan - Deputy Head & Head of Pastoral Care soanc@khps.co.uk

Mrs K Parkes - Assistant Head/Learning Support (Swallows) parkesk@khps.co.uk

 

Heads of Year

Mrs S Doran - Nursery Manager dorans@khps.co.uk

Mrs S Brand - Head of Reception/Reception Teacher brands@khps.co.uk

Mrs H Williamson -Head of Year 1/Year 1 Teacher williamsonh@khps.co.uk

Mrs S Gillett - Head of Year 2/Year 2 Teacher gilletts@khps.co.uk

Mrs C Brindley - Head of Year 3/Year 3 Teacher brindleyc@khps.co.uk

 

Form Teachers

Mrs L Duckers - Nursery Teacher duckersl@khps.co.uk

Mrs R Lidder - Reception Teacher lidderr@khps.co.uk

Mrs C Ferguson - Reception Teacher fergusonc@khps.co.uk

Mrs N Cooper - Reception Teacher coopern@khps.co.uk

Mrs E Ochieng - Year 1 Teacher ochienge@khps.co.uk

Mrs L McKenzie - Year 1 Teacher mckenziel@khps.co.uk

Miss N Wood - Year 1 Teacher woodn@khps.co.uk

Mrs H Harvey - Year 2 Teacher harveyh@khps.co.uk

Mrs J Halstead - Year 2 Teacher halsteadj@khps.co.uk

Mrs S Wright - Year 2 Teacher wrights@khps.co.uk

Mrs E Curran - Year 2 Teacher currane@khps.co.uk

Mrs E Tucker - Year 3 Teacher tuckere@khps.co.uk

Mrs R Gallon - Year 3 Teacher gallonr@khps.co.uk

Mr G Beaufoy - Year 3 Teacher beaufoyg@khps.co.uk

 

Additional Teaching Staff

Ms E Barwell - Art Teacher barwelle@khps.co.uk

Miss N Bawcutt - Music Teacher bawcuttn@khps.co.uk

Mrs R Morris - Modern Languages Teacher morrisr@khps.co.uk

Mr L Langkilde - Head of Boys’ Games Teacher langkildel@khps.co.uk

Mr P Savage - Sport/Curriculum Teacher savagep@khps.co.uk

Mrs J Sutherland - Art Co-ordinator sutherlandj@khps.co.uk

Miss E Manship - Head of Girls’ Games & Swimming manshipe@khps.co.uk

Mr B Worsfield - Sports/Curriculum Teacher worsfieldb@khps.co.uk

Miss N Howell - Sports Teacher howelln@khps.co.uk

 

Staff email addresses - Hales:

Mrs G Bowser - Headteacher bowserg@khps.co.uk

Mrs K Price - Deputy Head/Learning Support (Hales) pricek@khps.co.uk

Mr S Dhaliwal - Director of Studies/Year 6 Form Teacher dhaliwals@khps.co.uk

Miss K Wozencroft - Head of Pastoral Care/Year 4 Form Teacher wozencroftk@khps.co.uk

Mrs H Mellor - Director of Sport mellorh@khps.co.uk

Miss J Sainsbury - Director of Music sainsburyj@khps.co.uk

 

Heads of Year

Miss S Johnson - Head of Year 4/Year 4 Form Teacher johnsons@khps.co.uk

Mrs R Avloniti - Head of Year 5/Year 5 Form Teacher avlonitir@khps.co.uk

Mrs K Osman - Head of Year 6/Year 6 Form Teacher osmank@khps.co.uk

 

Form Teachers

Mrs J Coles - Year 4 Form Teacher colesj@khps.co.uk

Mr K Pearson - Year 4 Form Teacher pearsonk@khps.co.uk

Miss L Brown - Year 5 Form Teacher brownl@khps.co.uk

Mr B Hewetson - Year 5 Form Teacher hewetsonb@khps.co.uk

Mr P McGrane - Year 5 Form Teacher mcgranep@khps.co.uk

Mr N Mosedale - Year 6 Form Teacher mosedalen@khps.co.uk

Mrs M Patel - Year 6 Form Teacher patelm@khps.co.uk

 

Additional Teaching Staff

Ms E Barwell - Art Teacher barwelle@khps.co.uk

Miss N Bawcutt - Music Teacher bawcuttn@khps.co.uk

Mrs R Morris - Modern Languages Teacher morrisr@khps.co.uk

Mr L Langkilde - Head of Boys’ Games langkildel@khps.co.uk

 

 

 

 

In This Section:

Latest News