Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Spring Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2016-2017

2017

Spring Term

Term starts Thursday, 5th January
    Half term Monday, 20th – Friday, 24th February
    Term ends Thursday, 6th April (4.00pm finish)
    Staff INSET Friday, 7th April (12 noon finish)
       

 

Summer Term

Staff INSET Monday, 24th April
    Term starts Tuesday, 25th April
    May Day Monday, 1st May
    Half term Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June
    Term ends

Thursday, 6th July (12 noon finish)

Term Dates 2017-2018

2017

Autumn Term

Term starts Wednesday, 6th September
   

Senior School 
Entrance Examination

Friday, 20th October
    Half term Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 3rd November
    Term ends Wednesday, 20th December (12 noon finish)

2018

Spring Term

Term starts Tuesday, 9th January
    Half term Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd February
    Term ends Thursday, 29th March (4.00pm finish)
       
 

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday, 17th April
    May Day Monday, 7th May
    Half term Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June
    Term ends Friday, 6th July (12 noon finish)
In This Section:

Latest News